Holly Academy

A Public School Academy
Chartered by Central Michigan University

Events

Monday, February 15

Friday, February 19

Monday, February 22

Wednesday, February 24

Friday, February 26

Saturday, February 27

Tuesday, March 1

Thursday, March 3

Friday, March 4

Friday, March 11

Monday, March 14

Wednesday, March 16

Friday, March 18

Friday, March 25

Wednesday, March 30

Friday, April 1 to Friday, April 8

Monday, April 11

Tuesday, April 12

Friday, April 15

Monday, April 18

Wednesday, April 20

Friday, April 22

Tuesday, April 26

Wednesday, April 27

Thursday, April 28

Friday, April 29

Tuesday, May 3

Thursday, May 5

Friday, May 6

Monday, May 9

Friday, May 13

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

Monday, May 30

Wednesday, June 1

Thursday, June 2

Friday, June 3

Monday, June 6

Tuesday, June 7 to Thursday, June 9

Thursday, June 9

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

Monday, June 13

Tuesday, June 14

Wednesday, June 15