Holly Academy

A Public School Academy Authorized by Central Michigan University

Meet the Staff

Administrative Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Julie Kildee

Director

153

kildeej@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Potteiger

Curriculum Director

154

potteigerJ@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Burns

Supervisor of Special Education

152

burnsJ@hollyacademy.org

Ken Kander

Director of Finance and Operations

155

kanderk@hollyacademy.org

administration

Office and Finance Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Linda Bain

Office Manager

150

bainl@hollyacademy.org

Lucy Munerance

Office Assistant

151

munerancel@hollyacademy.org

Terri Zilz

Finance Assistant

156

zilzt@hollyacademy.org

office-staff

Kindergarten Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Melero

Kindergarten Teacher

110

meleroj@hollyacademy.org

Marni Idoni

Kindergarten Teacher

112

idonim@hollyacademy.org

Katie Foss

Kindergarten Teacher

108

fossk@hollyacademy.org

Sasha Plewka

Y5’s Teacher

101

plewkas@hollyacademy.org

Kendra Gilmer

Y5’s Teacher

130

gilmerk@hollyacademy.org

Julie Burton

Y5’s Paraprofessional/Health Aide

163

burtonj@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Short

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

shortj@hollyacademy.org

Jessica Roberts

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

robertsj@hollyacademy.org

Holli Crum

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

crumh@hollyacademy.org

kindergarten

First Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Nancy Rogman

First Grade Teacher

104

rogmann@hollyacademy.org

Michelle Fairbanks

First Grade Teacher

100

fairbanksm@hollyacademy.org

Ashley Hodgman

First Grade Teacher

106

hodgmana@hollyacademy.org

First Grade Team

Second Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Lynn Stevens

Second Grade Teacher

109

stevensl@hollyacademy.org

Jody Wight

Second Grade Teacher

107

wightj@hollyacademy.org

Becky Maly

Second Grade Teacher

113

malyb@hollyacademy.org

2nd grade

Third Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Ellen Horton

Third Grade Teacher

117

hortone@hollyacademy.org

Danielle Mison

Third Grade Teacher

115

misond@hollyacademy.org

Tracy Vana

Third Grade Teacher

114

vanat@hollyacademy.org

Shannon Bronson

Stacy Price

Third Grade Teacher

Third Grade Teacher

118

118

bronsons@hollyacademy.org

prices@hollyacademy.org

Third Grade Team

Fourth Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Mandie Schaft

Fourth Grade Teacher

121

schaftm@hollyacademy.org

Lila Baumler

Fourth Grade Teacher

124

baumlerl@hollyacademy.org

Heather Cichon

Fourth Grade Teacher

125

cichonh@hollyacademy.org

Susan McClelland

Fourth Grade Teacher

122

mcclellands@hollyacademy.org

4th grade

Fifth Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jessica Kolinsky

Fifth Grade Teacher

300

kolinskyj@hollyacademy.org

Lori Sheppard

Fifth Grade Teacher

301

sheppardl@hollyacademy.org

Michelle Bunyak

Fifth Grade Teacher

303

bunyakm@hollyacademy.org

Natalie Shephard

Fifth Grade Teacher

302

shephardn@hollyacademy.org

5th_grade_0

Athletic Director

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jose Melero

Athletic Director

295

melerojose@hollyacademy.org

maintenance

Spanish Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Julie Moyer

2nd-5th Grade Spanish Teacher

162

moyerj@hollyacademy.org

Cameron Summers

7th/8th Grade Spanish Teacher

202

summersc@hollyacademy.org

Allisoyn Johnson

6th-7th Grade Spanish/6th Grade Homeroom

201

johnsona@hollyacademy.org

Jodi Doherty

Y5’s-1st Technology Teacher/Y5’s-1st Spanish

159

dohertyj@hollyacademy.org

spanish

Middle School Language Arts Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Leigh Fitzpatrick

7th Grade Literature/Language Arts Teacher/7th Grade Homeroom

210

fitzl@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Klimaszewski

8th Grade Language Arts/Literature Teacher/8th Grade Homeroom

208

klimaszj@hollyacademy.org

Kellie Robertson

6th Grade Literature/Language Arts/6th Grade Homeroom

204

robertsonk@hollyacademy.org

Tracy Conley

Daniel Massoglia

6th-7th Grade Language Arts/Literature Teacher/7th Grade Homeroom

207

conleyt@hollyacademy.org

massogliad@hollyacademy.org

Middle School Social Studies

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Pete DeAnna

8th Grade Social Studies/8th Grade Homeroom

209

deannap@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Gulbis

6th Grade Social Studies/6th Grade Homeroom

203

gulbisj@hollyacademy.org

ms social studies

Middle School Math Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Arthur Moody

6th-7th Grade Math Teacher

206

moodya@hollyacademy.org

Seath McVey

7th-8th Grade Math Teacher

205

mcveys@hollyacademy.org

ms_math

Physical Education Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Stacia Mazzone

Y5’s-2nd Physical Education Teacher/Y5’s Science Teacher

133

mazzones@hollyacademy.org

 Tyler Spooner

3rd-8th Grade P.E.  Teacher

225

spoonert@hollyacademy.org

Science Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Stacia Mazzone

Y5’s Science Teacher

133

mazzones@hollyacademy.org

Diana Brannon

3rd-4th Grade Science Teacher

123

brannond@hollyacademy.org

Katherine Carswell

7th-8th Grade Science Teacher/8th Grade Homeroom

200

carswellk@hollyacademy.org

Elaine Mackey

K-2nd Science Teacher

111

mackeye@hollyacademy.org

Andrew Roeser

5th-6th Grade Science Teacher

131

roesera@hollyacademy.org

science

Music Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Matt Dufresne

3rd-5th Music Teacher/Band

209

dufresm@hollyacademy.org

Meghan Tappen

Y5’s-2nd Music Teacher/Choir

250

tappenm@hollyacademy.org

music_0

Academic Coaches

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tina Craven

Literacy Coach/RTI Coordinator

161

craventina@hollyacademy.org

Tia Doyle

Math Coach/Intervention/Co-Coordinator

161

doylet@hollyacademy.org

coaches

Intervention Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tina Craven

Literacy Coach/RTI Coordinator

161

craventina@hollyacademy.org

Tia Doyle

Math Coach/Intervention

161

doylet@hollyacademy.org

Lori Burnell

Intervention Paraprofessional

102

burnelll@hollyacademy.org

Martha Roberts

Intervention Paraprofessional

102

robertsm@hollyacademy.org

Nichole Mattila

Intervention Paraprofessional

102

mattilan@hollyacademy.org

intervention

Speech and Language Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Holly Ax

Speech/Language Teacher

164

axh@hollyacademy.org

Megan Hallgren

Speech/Language Teacher

164

hallgrenm@hollyacademy.org

speech

Special Education Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Burns

Special Education Supervisor

152

burnsj@hollyacademy.org

Special Education Teacher

132

 

Debby Jewell

Special Education Teacher

222

jewelld@hollyacademy.org

Melissa Wolford

Special Education Teacher

132

wolfordm@hollyacademy.org

Debra Willing-Tucker

Occupational Therapist

132

tuckerd@hollyacademy.org

Kristen Shepherd

Social Worker/Homeless Liaison

105

shepherdk@hollyacademy.org

Kelly DeFauw

Special Education Paraprofessional

132

defauwk@hollyacademy.org

Aten Alrey

Special Education Paraprofessional

132

alreya@hollyacademy.org

Christa Wade

Special Education Paraprofessional

132

wadec@hollyacademy.org

spec ed pic

Technology Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Scott Appleton

Technology Manager

165

appletons@hollyacademy.org

Steven Thompson

Technology Assistant

165

thompsons@hollyacademy.org

Stevee Perrin

2nd-5th Grade Technology Teacher

214

perrins@hollyacademy.org

Jodi Doherty

Y5’s-1st Technology Teacher/Y5’s-1st Spanish

270

dohertyj@hollyacademy.org

computers_0

Librarian and Media Aide

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Laura Robar

Librarian

271

robarl@hollyacademy.org

library_pic

Maintenance Staff

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jose Melero

Maintenance Supervisor

120

melerojose@hollyacademy.org

Bob Hartwell

Maintenance

hartr@hollyacademy.org

Rod Tipton

Maintenance

tiptonr@hollyacademy.org

Christine Voich

Maintenance

voichc@hollyacademy.org

Katherine Grassi

Maintenance

grassik@hollyacademy.org

maintenance

Home School Connection

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Lisa Crawford

Parent Ambassador

291

crawfordl@hollyacademy.org

Shannon Nelson

Parent Ambassador

291

nelsons@hollyacademy.org

Kristen Shepherd

School Social Worker, Emotional Intelligence Consultant & McKinney Vento Homeless Liaison

105

shepherdk@hollyacademy.org

parent ambassadors

Board of Directors

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Diane Wujciak

President

DKwujciak@aol.com

Jeff Reece

Vice President

livingitupina2@gmail.com

Todd Rockafellow

Treasurer

trock0406@gmail.com

Kay Hollar

Secretary-FOIA Officer

kayhollar795@gmail.com

Joan Ehrhardt

Trustee

joan.ehrhardt@yahoo.com

Doreen DeBenedictus

Trustee

Doreen.deben@gmail.com

 Susana Wight  Trustee slwight73@gmail.com
board-of-directors-2016
Holly Academy
820 Academy Rd., Holly, MI 48442
248-634-5554
Info@HollyAcademy.org
© Copyright 2010-2016 Holly Academy. Marketing Services by Onset Marketing.