Holly Academy

A Public School Academy Authorized by Central Michigan University

Meet the Staff

Administrative Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Julie Kildee

Director

153

kildeej@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Potteiger

Curriculum Director

154

potteigerJ@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Burns

Special Education Director

152

burnsJ@hollyacademy.org

Ken Kander

Director of Finance and Operations

155

kanderk@hollyacademy.org

Administration Team

Office and Finance Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Linda Bain

Office Manager

150

bainl@hollyacademy.org

Lucy Munerance

Office Assistant

151

munerancel@hollyacademy.org

Terri Zimmerman

Finance Assistant

156

zilzt@hollyacademy.org

office-staff

Healthcare

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Julie Burton

Healthcare-504 Coordinator

163

burtonj@hollyacademy.org

julie burton

Young 5's Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Kendra Gilmer

Y5’s Teacher

130

gilmerk@hollyacademy.org

Sasha Plewka

Y5’s Teacher

101

plewkas@hollyacademy.org

YOUNG 5'S TEAM

Kindergarten Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Melero

Kindergarten Teacher

110

meleroj@hollyacademy.org

Marni Idoni

Kindergarten Teacher

112

idonim@hollyacademy.org

Katie Foss

Kindergarten Teacher

108

fossk@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Short

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

shortj@hollyacademy.org

Kristin Shore

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

shorek@hollyacademy.org

Holli Crum

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

crumh@hollyacademy.org

kindergarten staff

First Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Nancy Rogman

First Grade Teacher

104

rogmann@hollyacademy.org

Michelle Fairbanks

First Grade Teacher

100

fairbanksm@hollyacademy.org

Tracy Conley

First Grade Teacher

106

conleyt@hollyacademy.org

1st grade

Second Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tina Craven

Second Grade Teacher

161

craventina@hollyacademy.org

Lynn Stevens

Second Grade Teacher

109

stevensl@hollyacademy.org

Jody Wight

Second Grade Teacher

107

wightj@hollyacademy.org

2nd grade

Third Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Ellen Horton

Third Grade Teacher

117

hortone@hollyacademy.org

Danielle Mison

Third Grade Teacher

115

misond@hollyacademy.org

Stacy Price

Third Grade Teacher

114

prices@hollyacademy.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tracy Vana

Fourth Grade Teacher

121

vanat@hollyacademy.org

Lila Baumler

Fourth Grade Teacher

124

baumlerl@hollyacademy.org

Heather Cichon

Fourth Grade Teacher

125

cichonh@hollyacademy.org

Becky Maly

Fourth Grade Teacher

122

malyb@hollyacademy.org

4TH GRADE TEAM

Fifth Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jessica Kolinsky

Fifth Grade Teacher

300

kolinskyj@hollyacademy.org

Lori Sheppard

Fifth Grade Teacher

301

sheppardl@hollyacademy.org

Michelle Bunyak

Fifth Grade Teacher

303

bunyakm@hollyacademy.org

Natalie Shephard

Fifth Grade Teacher

302

shephardn@hollyacademy.org

5th_grade_0

Athletic Director

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jose Melero

Athletic Director

295

melerojose@hollyacademy.org

Maintenance

Spanish Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Julie Moyer

2nd-5th Grade Spanish Teacher

118

moyerj@hollyacademy.org

Cameron Summers

7th/8th Grade Spanish Teacher

201

summersc@hollyacademy.org

Jodi Doherty

Y5’s-2nd Grade Spanish Teacher

116

dohertyj@hollyacademy.org

TeamSpanishpic

Middle School Language Arts Team

Name

Position

Extension

mail

Leigh Fitzpatrick

7th Grade Literature/Language Arts Teacher/7th Grade Homeroom

210

fitzl@hollyacademy.org

Jen Gulbis

6th Grade Homeroom/7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

203

gulbisj@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Klimaszewski

8th Grade Language Arts/Literature Teacher/8th Grade Homeroom

208

klimaszj@hollyacademy.org

Kellie Robertson

6th Grade Literature/Language Arts/6th Grade Homeroom

204

robertsonk@hollyacademy.org

ELA teach

Middle School Social Studies

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Pete DeAnna

7th/8th Grade Social Studies/8th Grade Homeroom

209

deannap@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Gulbis

6th Grade Social Studies/6th Grade Homeroom

203

gulbisj@hollyacademy.org

ms social studies

Middle School Math Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Arthur Moody

6th-7th Grade Math Teacher

206

moodya@hollyacademy.org

Seath McVey

7th-8th Grade Math Teacher

205

mcveys@hollyacademy.org

ms_math

Physical Education Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Will

Y5’s-2nd Physical Education Teacher/Y5’s Science Teacher

133

willj@hollyacademy.org

Tyler Spooner

3rd-8th Grade P.E.  Teacher

225

spoonert@hollyacademy.org

gym

Science Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Will

Y5’s Science Teacher

133

willj@hollyacademy.org

Diana Brannon

3rd-4th Grade Science Teacher

123

brannond@hollyacademy.org

Susan McClelland

7th-8th Grade Science Teacher

200

mcclellands@hollyacademy.org

Elaine Mackey

K-2nd Science Teacher

111

mackeye@hollyacademy.org

Andrew Roeser

5th-6th Grade Science Teacher

131

roesera@hollyacademy.org

science

Music Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Matt Dufresne

3rd-5th Music Teacher/Band

126

dufresm@hollyacademy.org

Meghan Tappen

Y5’s-2nd Music Teacher/Choir

403

tappenm@hollyacademy.org

music_0

Academic Coach

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tina Craven

Academic Coach

161

craventina@hollyacademy.org

tina

Intervention Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tina Craven

Academic Coach

161

craventina@hollyacademy.org

Lori Burnell

Intervention Paraprofessional

102

burnelll@hollyacademy.org

intervention

Speech and Language Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Holly Ax

Speech/Language Teacher

164

axh@hollyacademy.org

Megan Hallgren

Speech/Language Teacher

164

hallgrenm@hollyacademy.org

speech

Special Education Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Burns

Special Education Director

152

burnsj@hollyacademy.org

Mandie Schaft

Special Education Teacher

132

schaft@hollyacademy.org

Erin Boggs

Special Education Teacher

222

boggse@hollyacademy.org

Shawna Phillips

Social Worker/Homeless Liaison

105

phillipss@hollyacademy.org

Debra Willing-Tucker

Occupational Therapist

132

tuckerd@hollyacademy.org

Janice Van’tZelfde

Special Education Paraprofessional

132

vantzelfdej@hollyacademy.org,

Kelly DeFauw

Special Education Paraprofessional

132

defauwk@hollyacademy.org

Christa Wade

Special Education Paraprofessional

132

wadec@hollyacademy.org

special ed team

Technology Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Scott Appleton

Steve Thompton

Technology Manager

Technology Assistant

165

appletons@hollyacademy.org

thompsons@hollyacademy.org

Jodi Doherty

Y5-3rd Technology Teacher

116

dohertyj@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Will

4th-5th  Technology Teacher

133

willj@hollyacademy.org

No Image Available

Librarian and Media Aide

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Laura Robar

Librarian

134

robarl@hollyacademy.org

library_pic

Maintenance Staff

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jose Melero

Facility Director

120

melerojose@hollyacademy.org

Bob Hartwell

Maintenance

hartr@hollyacademy.org

Rod Tipton

Maintenance

tiptonr@hollyacademy.org

Christine Voich

Maintenance

voichc@hollyacademy.org

Katherine Grassi

Maintenance

grassik@hollyacademy.org

maintenance

Home School Connection

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Lisa Crawford

Parent Ambassador

291

crawfordl@hollyacademy.org

Shawna Phillips

School Social Worker, Emotional Intelligence Consultant & McKinney Vento Homeless Liaison

105

phillipss@hollyacademy.org

homeschool

Board of Directors

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Diane Wujciak

President

DKwujciak@aol.com

Jeff Reece

Trustee

livingitupina2@gmail.com

Todd Rockafellow

Trustee

trock0406@gmail.com

Kay Hollar

Secretary-FOIA Officer

kayhollar795@gmail.com

Joan Ehrhardt

Vice-President

joan.ehrhardt@yahoo.com

Doreen DeBenedictus

Treasurer

Doreen.deben@gmail.com

Susana Wight

Trustee

slwight73@gmail.com
board-of-directors-2016
Holly Academy
820 Academy Rd., Holly, MI 48442
248-634-5554
Info@HollyAcademy.org
© Copyright 2010-2016 Holly Academy. Marketing Services by Onset Marketing.