Holly Academy

A Public School Academy Authorized by Central Michigan University

Meet the Staff

Administrative Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Julie Kildee

Director

153

kildeej@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Potteiger

Curriculum Director

154

potteigerJ@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Burns

Special Education Director

152

burnsJ@hollyacademy.org

Ken Kander

Director of Finance and Operations

155

kanderk@hollyacademy.org

Administrators

Office and Finance Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Melton

Office Manager

150

meltonj@hollyacademy.org

Lucy Munerance

Office Assistant

151

munerancel@hollyacademy.org

Angie Cryderman

Finance Assistant

156

crydermana@hollyacademy.org

Office Staff

Young 5's Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Michelle Bunyak

Y5’s Teacher

101

bunyakm@hollyacademy.org

Andre Linden

Y5’s Teacher

130

lindena@hollyacademy.org

Angie Cryderman

Y5’s Paraprofessional

101

crydermana@hollyacademy.org

Young Five's

Kindergarten Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Melero

Kindergarten Teacher

110

meleroj@hollyacademy.org

Marni Idoni

Kindergarten Teacher

112

idonim@hollyacademy.org

Katie Foss

Kindergarten Teacher

108

fossk@hollyacademy.org

Christine Voich

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

voichc@hollyacademy.org

Kristin Shore

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

shorek@hollyacademy.org

Holli Crum

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

crumh@hollyacademy.org

First Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Elizabeth Thompson

First Grade Teacher

100

thompsone@hollyacademy.org

Lila Baumler

First Grade Teacher

104

baumlerl@hollyacademy.org

1st Grade

Second Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Short

Second Grade Teacher

109

shortj@hollyacademy.org

Nancy Rogman

Second Grade Teacher

113

rogmann@hollyacademy.org

Jody Wight

Second Grade Teacher

107

wightj@hollyacademy.org

2nd Grade

Third Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Kiah Cuatt

Third Grade Teacher

113

cuattk@hollyacademy.org

Danielle Mison

Third Grade Teacher

115

misond@hollyacademy.org

Wendy Doyle

Third Grade Teacher

114

doylew@hollyacademy.org

Becky Torrey

Third Grade Paraprofessional

115

torreyr@hollyacademy.org

3rd Grade

Fourth Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tracy Vana

Fourth Grade Teacher

121

vanat@hollyacademy.org

Becky Maly

Fourth Grade Teacher

125

malyb@hollyacademy.org

Natalie Shephard

Fourth Grade Teacher

117

shephardn@hollyacademy.org

Diana Brannon

Fourth Grade Teacher (Social Studies)

123

brannond@hollyacademy.org

Lori Sheppard

Fourth Grade Teacher (Reading)

124

sheppardl@hollyacademy.org

Jessica Kolinsky

Fourth Grade Teacher (Reading)

122

kolinskyj@hollyacademy.org

 

4th Grade

Fifth Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jessica Kolinsky

Fifth Grade Teacher

300

kolinskyj@hollyacademy.org

Lori Sheppard

Fifth Grade Teacher

301

sheppardl@hollyacademy.org

Natalie Shephard

Fifth Grade Teacher

302

shephardn@hollyacademy.org

Athletic Director

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jose Melero

Athletic Director

295

melerojose@hollyacademy.org

Spanish Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Elizabeth Stefanko

1st – 5th Grade Spanish Teacher

118

stefankoe@hollyacademy.org

Cameron Summers

6th – 8th Grade Spanish Teacher

7th Grade Homeroom

201

summersc@hollyacademy.org

Spanish Teachers

Middle School Language Arts Team

Name

Position

Extension

mail

Leigh Fitzpatrick

7th Grade Literature / Language Arts Teacher

7th Grade Homeroom

210

fitzl@hollyacademy.org

Tracy Conley

6th Grade Literature / Language Arts Teacher

6th Grade Homeroom

206

conleyt@hollyacademy.org

Katie Klimaszewski

7th Grade Literature / Language Arts Teacher

6th Grade Homeroom

203

klimaszewskik@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Klimaszewski

8th Grade Literature / Language Arts Teacher

8th Grade Homeroom

208

klimaszj@hollyacademy.org

No Image Available

Middle School Social Studies

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Martin Reed

7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

8th Grade Homeroom

209

reedm@hollyacademy.org

Katie Klimaszewski

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

6th Grade Homeroom

203

klimaszewskik@hollyacademy.org

Middle School Social Studies

Middle School Math Team

Name

 

Position

Extension

Email

Travis Craven

6th & 7th Grade Math Teacher

6th Grade Homeroom

204

craventravis@hollyacademy.org

Seath McVey

7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

7th Grade Homeroom

205

mcveys@hollyacademy.org

Middle School Math

Physical Education Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Kim Thick

Y5’s-2nd & Middle School Physical Education Teacher

133

thickk@hollyacademy.org

Tyler Spooner

3rd-5th & Middle School Physical Education Teacher

225

spoonert@hollyacademy.org

Science Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Kim Thick

Y5’s Science Teacher

133

thickk@hollyacademy.org

Diana Brannon

3rd-4th Grade Science Teacher

123

brannond@hollyacademy.org

Adrienne Majewski

5th-6th Grade Science Teacher

131

majewskia@hollyacademy.org

Elaine Mackey

K-2nd Science Teacher

111

mackeye@hollyacademy.org

Kathy Finneran

7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher

200

finnerank@hollyacademy.org

 

Music Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Matt Dufresne

3rd-5th Music Teacher/Band

126

dufresm@hollyacademy.org

Andre Linden

Y5’s-2nd Music Teacher/Choir

122

lindena@hollyacademy.org

Music Department

Academic Coach

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tina Craven

Academic Coach

161

craventina@hollyacademy.org

Academic Coach

Intervention Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tina Craven

Academic Coach

161

craventina@hollyacademy.org

Sandy Leonard

Intervention Paraprofessional

301

leonards@hollyacademy.org

Olivia Taylor

Intervention Paraprofessional

301

tayloro@hollyacademy.org

Sara Bonner

Intervention Paraprofessional

301

bonners@hollyacademy.org

Intervention Team

Speech and Language Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jana Weisbrod

Speech/Language Teacher

164

weisbrodj@hollyacademy.org

Megan Hallgren

Speech/Language Teacher

164

hallgrenm@hollyacademy.org

Speech and Language Team

Special Education Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Burns

Special Education Director

152

burnsj@hollyacademy.org

Mandie Schaft

Special Education Teacher

132

schaftm@hollyacademy.org

Diana Hoekstra

Special Education Teacher

132

hoekstrad@hollyacademy.org

Debra Willing-Tucker

Occupational Therapist

132

tuckerd@hollyacademy.org

Christa Caloia

Special Education Paraprofessional

132

caloiac@hollyacademy.org

Patrick Kildee

Special Education Paraprofessional

132

kildeep@hollyacademy.org

No Image Available

Technology Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Scott Appleton

Technology Manager

165

appletons@hollyacademy.org

Roy McKee III

Technology Assistant

166

mckeer@hollyacademy.org

No Image Available

Librarian and Media Aide

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Librarian

Maintenance Staff

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jose Melero

Facility Director

120

melerojose@hollyacademy.org

Bob Hartwell

Maintenance

hartr@hollyacademy.org

Rod Tipton

Maintenance

tiptonr@hollyacademy.org

Katherine McBroom

Maintenance

mcbroomk@hollyacademy.org

Home School Connection

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Lisa Crawford

Parent Ambassador

8

crawfordl@hollyacademy.org

Shawna Phillips

School Social Worker, Emotional Intelligence Consultant & McKinney Vento Homeless Liaison

303

phillipss@hollyacademy.org

Board of Directors

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Dave Cruickshank

President

David.cruickshank.jr@gmail.com

Joan Ehrhardt

Vice-President

joanehr1@gmail.com

Stephen Jenkins

Treasurer

stephenearljenkins@gmail.com
Dylan Adams

Secretary/FOIA

djadams24@gmail.com

Diane Wujciak

Director

dkwujciak@aol.com

Doreen DeBenedictus

Director

Doreen.deben@gmail.com

Holly Academy
820 Academy Rd., Holly, MI 48442
248-634-5554
Info@HollyAcademy.org
Website Accessibility | © Copyright 2010 - 2020 Holly Academy