Holly Academy

A Public School Academy Authorized by Central Michigan University

Meet the Staff

Administrative Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Julie Kildee

Director

153

kildeej@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Potteiger

Curriculum Director

154

potteigerJ@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Burns

Special Education Director

152

burnsJ@hollyacademy.org

Ken Kander

Director of Finance and Operations

155

kanderk@hollyacademy.org

Administration Team

Office and Finance Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Linda Bain

Office Manager

150

bainl@hollyacademy.org

Lucy Munerance

Office Assistant

151

munerancel@hollyacademy.org

Terri Zimmerman

Finance Assistant

156

zimmermant@hollyacademy.org

Young 5's Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Kendra Gilmer

Y5’s Teacher

130

gilmerk@hollyacademy.org

Michelle Bunyak

Y5’s Teacher

101

bunyakm@hollyacademy.org

Kindergarten Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Melero

Kindergarten Teacher

110

meleroj@hollyacademy.org

Marni Idoni

Kindergarten Teacher

112

idonim@hollyacademy.org

Katie Foss

Kindergarten Teacher

108

fossk@hollyacademy.org

Christine Voich

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

voichc@hollyacademy.org

Kristin Shore

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

shorek@hollyacademy.org

Holli Crum

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

crumh@hollyacademy.org

First Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Ellen Horton

First Grade Teacher

106

hortone@hollyacademy.org

Michelle Fairbanks

First Grade Teacher

100

fairbanksm@hollyacademy.org

Lila Baumler

First Grade Teacher

104

baumlerl@hollyacademy.org

Second Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Short

Second Grade Teacher

109

shortj@hollyacademy.org

Nancy Rogman

Second/Third Grade Teacher

113

rogmann@hollyacademy.org

Jody Wight

Second Grade Teacher

107

wightj@hollyacademy.org

Third Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Nancy Rogman

Second/Third Grade Teacher

113

rogmann@hollyacademy.org

Danielle Mison

Third Grade Teacher

115

misond@hollyacademy.org

Stacy Price

Third Grade Teacher

114

prices@hollyacademy.org

Tabitha Quick

Paraprofessional

113

quickt@hollyacademy.org

 

Fourth Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tracy Vana

Fourth Grade Teacher

121

vanat@hollyacademy.org

Becky Maly

Fourth Grade Teacher

124

malyb@hollyacademy.org

Heather Cichon

Fourth Grade Teacher

125

cichonh@hollyacademy.org

Fifth Grade Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jessica Kolinsky

Fifth Grade Teacher

300

kolinskyj@hollyacademy.org

Lori Sheppard

Fifth Grade Teacher

301

sheppardl@hollyacademy.org

Natalie Shephard

Fifth Grade Teacher

302

shephardn@hollyacademy.org

Athletic Director

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jose Melero

Athletic Director

295

melerojose@hollyacademy.org

Spanish Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Elizabeth Stefanko

2nd-5th Grade Spanish Teacher

118

stefankoe@hollyacademy.org

Cameron Summers

6th/7th/8th Grade Spanish Teacher/7th Grade HR

201

summersc@hollyacademy.org

Jodi Doherty

Y5’s-1st Grade Spanish Teacher

116

dohertyj@hollyacademy.org

Middle School Language Arts Team

Name

Position

Extension

mail

Leigh Fitzpatrick

7th Grade Literature/Language Arts Teacher/7th Grade Homeroom

210

fitzl@hollyacademy.org

Tracy Conley

6th/7th Grade Language Arts Teacher/6th Grade Homeroom

203

conleyt@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Klimaszewski

8th Grade Language Arts/Literature Teacher/8th Grade Homeroom

208

klimaszj@hollyacademy.org

 

Middle School Social Studies

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Martin Reed

7th/8th Grade Social Studies/8th Grade Homeroom

209

reedm@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Gulbis

6th Grade Social Studies/6th Grade Homeroom

203

gulbisj@hollyacademy.org

Middle School Math Team

Name

 

Position

Extension

Email

Travis Craven

6th-7th Grade Math Teacher/6th Grade Homeroom

204

craventravis@hollyacademy.org

Seath McVey

7th-8th Grade Math Teacher/7th Grade Homeroom

205

mcveys@hollyacademy.org

Physical Education Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Will

Y5’s-2nd Physical Education Teacher/Y5’s Science Teacher

133

willj@hollyacademy.org

Tyler Spooner

3rd-8th Grade P.E.  Teacher

225

spoonert@hollyacademy.org

Science Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Will

Y5’s Science Teacher

133

willj@hollyacademy.org

Diana Brannon

3rd-4th Grade Science Teacher

123

brannond@hollyacademy.org

Susan McClelland

5th-6th Grade Science Teacher

131

mcclellands@hollyacademy.org

Elaine Mackey

K-2nd Science Teacher

111

mackeye@hollyacademy.org

DeEtta Crane

7th-8th Grade Science Teacher/8th Grade Homeroom

200

craned@hollyacademy.org

 

Music Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Matt Dufresne

3rd-5th Music Teacher/Band

126

dufresm@hollyacademy.org

Daniel Zimmicky

Y5’s-2nd Music Teacher/Choir

122

zimmickyd@hollyacademy.org

Academic Coach

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tina Craven

Academic Coach

161

craventina@hollyacademy.org

Intervention Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Tina Craven

Academic Coach

161

craventina@hollyacademy.org

Lori Burnell

Intervention Paraprofessional

102

burnelll@hollyacademy.org

Elizabeth Thompson

Intervention Paraprofessional

102

thompsone@hollyacademy.org

Martha Doubblestein

Intervention Paraprofessional

102

doubblestein@hollyacademy.org

Speech and Language Team

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Holly Ax

Speech/Language Teacher

164

axh@hollyacademy.org

Megan Hallgren

Speech/Language Teacher

164

hallgrenm@hollyacademy.org

Special Education Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jennifer Burns

Special Education Director

152

burnsj@hollyacademy.org

Mandie Schaft

Special Education Teacher

132

schaft@hollyacademy.org

Erin Boggs

Special Education Teacher

222

boggse@hollyacademy.org

Shawna Phillips

Social Worker/Homeless Liaison

105

phillipss@hollyacademy.org

Debra Willing-Tucker

Occupational Therapist

132

tuckerd@hollyacademy.org

Christa Caloia

Special Education Paraprofessional

132

caloiac@hollyacademy.org

Melissa Schulman

Special Education Paraprofessional

132

schulmanm@hollyacademy.org

Patrick Kildee Special Education Paraprofessional

132

kildeep@hollyacademy.org

Technology Department

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Scott Appleton

Technology Manager

165

appletons@hollyacademy.org

Jodi Doherty

Y5-3rd Technology Teacher

116

dohertyj@hollyacademy.org

Roy McKee III

Technology Assistant

166

mckeer@hollyacademy.org

Jennifer Will

5th  Technology Teacher

133

willj@hollyacademy.org

Tyler Spooner

K-4th Technology Teacher

225

spoonert@hollyacademy.org

Daniel Zimmicky

4th Technology Teacher

122

zimmickyd@hollyacademy.org

Librarian and Media Aide

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Laura Robar

Librarian

134

robarl@hollyacademy.org

Maintenance Staff

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Jose Melero

Facility Director

120

melerojose@hollyacademy.org

Bob Hartwell

Maintenance

hartr@hollyacademy.org

Rod Tipton

Maintenance

tiptonr@hollyacademy.org

Katherine McBroom

Maintenance

mcbroomk@hollyacademy.org

Kelly Johnson

Maintenance

johnsonk@hollyacademy.org

Home School Connection

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Lisa Crawford

Parent Ambassador

291

crawfordl@hollyacademy.org

Shawna Phillips

School Social Worker, Emotional Intelligence Consultant & McKinney Vento Homeless Liaison

105

phillipss@hollyacademy.org

Board of Directors

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Joan Ehrhardt

President

joan.ehrhardt@yahoo.com

Diane Wujciak

Vice-President

DKwujciak@aol.com

Todd Rockafellow

Trustee

trock0406@gmail.com

TBD

Trustee

Jeff Reece

Secretary/FOIA

livingitupina2@gmail.com

Doreen DeBenedictus

Treasurer

Doreen.deben@gmail.com

Sara Barton

Trustee

smbarton15@gmail.com
Holly Academy
820 Academy Rd., Holly, MI 48442
248-634-5554
Info@HollyAcademy.org
© Copyright 2010-2018 Holly Academy