Holly Academy

A Public School Academy
Chartered by Central Michigan University

Events

Friday, November 28

Monday, December 1

Thursday, December 4

Friday, December 5

Monday, December 8

Tuesday, December 9

Thursday, December 11

Friday, December 12

Tuesday, December 16

Wednesday, December 17

Thursday, December 18

Friday, December 19

Monday, December 22 to Friday, January 2

Friday, January 9

Monday, January 12

Friday, January 16

Monday, January 19

Friday, January 23

Monday, January 26

Wednesday, January 28

Friday, January 30

Monday, February 2

Friday, February 6

Monday, February 9

Wednesday, February 11

Friday, February 13

Monday, February 16

Friday, February 20

Monday, February 23

Wednesday, February 25

Friday, February 27

Monday, March 2

Friday, March 6

Monday, March 9

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12 to Friday, March 20

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

Wednesday, March 18

Friday, March 20

Wednesday, March 25

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2 to Friday, April 10

Monday, April 13

Friday, April 17

Monday, April 20

Friday, April 24

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Monday, May 4

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 12 to Friday, May 15

Wednesday, May 13 to Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

Monday, May 25

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Monday, June 1

Tuesday, June 2 to Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6 to Sunday, June 7

Monday, June 8

Wednesday, June 10