Holly Academy

A Public School Academy
Chartered by Central Michigan University

Events

Monday, September 7

Tuesday, September 8

Wednesday, September 9

Friday, September 11

Monday, September 14

Wednesday, September 16

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Friday, September 25

Wednesday, September 30

Friday, October 2

Tuesday, October 6

Wednesday, October 7

Friday, October 9

Friday, October 16

Monday, October 19

Wednesday, October 21

Friday, October 23

Wednesday, October 28

Friday, October 30

Monday, November 2

Friday, November 6

Thursday, November 12 to Wednesday, November 18

Friday, November 13

Friday, November 20

Monday, November 23

Tuesday, November 24

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Tuesday, December 1

Thursday, December 3

Friday, December 4

Tuesday, December 8

Thursday, December 10

Friday, December 11

Monday, December 14

Tuesday, December 15

Wednesday, December 16

Thursday, December 17

Friday, December 18

Monday, December 21 to Friday, January 1

Monday, January 4

Tuesday, January 5

Friday, January 8

Monday, January 11

Tuesday, January 12 to Thursday, January 21

Friday, January 15

Monday, January 18

Friday, January 22

Wednesday, January 27

Friday, January 29

Tuesday, February 2

Friday, February 5

Monday, February 8

Wednesday, February 10

Friday, February 12

Monday, February 15

Friday, February 19

Monday, February 22

Wednesday, February 24

Friday, February 26

Tuesday, March 1

Friday, March 4

Thursday, March 10

Friday, March 11

Monday, March 14

Wednesday, March 16

Friday, March 18

Friday, March 25

Wednesday, March 30

Friday, April 1 to Friday, April 8

Tuesday, April 12

Friday, April 15

Monday, April 18

Wednesday, April 20

Friday, April 22

Tuesday, April 26

Wednesday, April 27

Friday, April 29

Tuesday, May 3

Thursday, May 5

Friday, May 6

Monday, May 9

Friday, May 20

Wednesday, May 25

Friday, May 27

Monday, May 30

Wednesday, June 1

Thursday, June 2

Friday, June 3

Monday, June 6

Tuesday, June 7 to Thursday, June 9

Thursday, June 9

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

Monday, June 13

Tuesday, June 14

Wednesday, June 15