Holly Academy

A Public School Academy
Chartered by Central Michigan University

Events

Tuesday, September 1

Wednesday, September 2

Monday, September 7

Tuesday, September 8

Wednesday, September 9

Friday, September 18

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, October 7

Friday, October 16

Friday, October 23

Monday, November 2

Friday, November 6

Monday, November 23

Tuesday, November 24

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Friday, December 18

Monday, December 21 to Friday, January 1

Monday, January 4

Friday, January 15

Monday, January 18

Friday, January 29

Wednesday, February 10

Friday, February 12

Monday, February 15

Monday, February 22

Tuesday, March 1

Thursday, March 10

Friday, March 11

Friday, March 18

Friday, March 25

Friday, April 1 to Friday, April 8

Monday, April 18

Friday, May 20

Friday, May 27

Monday, May 30

Tuesday, June 14

Wednesday, June 15